Contact UsAI Companies

Business Development Contacts


American Infrastructure

 

Corporate

Joe Prego
Vice President Business Development
(610) 222-3155
joe.prego@americaninfrastructure.com


 

Pennsylvania (Allan A. Myers)

Seth Myers
Business Development Manager
(610) 222-3156
seth.myers@aamyers.com


 

Maryland (American Infrastructure)

Barrett Tucker
Business Development Manager
(410) 879-3055
barrett.tucker@americaninfrastructure.com


 

Virginia (American Infrastructure)

Chris Lannin
Business Development Manager
(703) 502-7525
chris.lannin@americaninfrastructure.com


 
 

Independence Construction Materials



Michael Menkins

Director of Sales, Asphalt

610-560-4923

Mike.menkins@icmatls.com



Bill Kirby

Director of Sales, Aggregate

610-560-4924

Bill.kirby@icmatls.com



Office Mailing Addresses

     

Corporate/PA Office

Maryland Office

Virginia Office

1805 Berks Road

P.O. Box 98

Worcester, PA 19490

(610) 584-6020
2011 Bel Air Road

Fallston, MD 21047

(410) 879-3055
301 Concourse Boulevard

Suite 300

Glen Allen, VA 23059

(804) 290-8500

For all job inquiries, please visit our Careers page.

 
Please send all quotes and proposals directly to our estimating/purchasing departments:
    PA fax: (610) 584-8205
    MD fax: (410) 893-2695
    VA fax: (703) 502-7591